Exhibition

Well.  Where have I been for the past few weeks?  Painting, mostly – I am now sitting on fifty four finished pieces of various sizes.  One of them is even framed and I’m picking up more frames from the wonderful people at Bespoke & Co this afternoon.  First exhibition of the year this weekend – the People’s Art on Dublin’s St. Stephen’s Green.  Not a big fan of outdoor exhibitions but I wouldn’t miss this one for the world.  If you’re in town, come see my new paintings.  

I’ve also been gardening.  But more of that later.

Leave a Reply

